Meet the Staff of USAL Automotive and Equipment Leasing

Carol Jones - President

703-716-0137 - Carol@usalservices.com

Co-founder of the company along with her husband, Skip. Carol is a 45 year veteran of the automotive industry having worked as an executive with a mega dealer, co-owner of a dealership and President of USAL since 1991. Provides oversight of the accounting, tag & titling, and, insurance confirmations/renewals.

Skip Jones - General Manager

703-716-0137 - Skip@usalservices.com

Co-founder of the company along with his wife, Carol. Skip is a 41 year veteran of the automotive industry having held many different positions including ownership of a new car dealership. As General Manager, he is responsible for the overall operation of the company to include market planning, banking relationships and collection issues.

Stephen Jones - C.O.O.

703-716-0137 - Steve@usalservices.com

Graduate of Northwood University, class of ’95 with a B.S. in automotive marketing/management. He is a true example of someone who grew up in the automotive industry with both parents intimately involved in dealership operations and running a successful leasing company. Prior to joining USAL, Stephen has held positions as finance manager/director and sales manager for several dealerships in the Washington area. His emphasis is working with government, diplomatic and commercial customers in meeting their leasing needs. He also oversees all operations at USAL.

Bert Dedekind - CVLE, class of ’96, Leasing Associate

703-716-0137 - Bert@usalservices.com

Bert brings 40 years of automotive experience to the company. A certified technician, he has held positions of new car sales manager, finance manager and leasing manager for several dealerships and independent lessors. He is an example of someone who grew up in the automotive industry as his father was a General Motors dealer in Lima, Peru where Bert grew up. Bert is fluent in Spanish and works closely with the diplomatic community and commercial clients. A consummate networker, he has many 2nd and even 3rd generation clients in his portfolio.

Dustin Hellenga - Sales Coordinator

703-716-0137 - Dustin@usalservices.com

Marsha Deaton - Office Manager

703-716-0137 - Marsha@usalservices.com

Katia Salcedo - Title Clerk

703-716-0137 - katia@usalservices.com